Users can view all transactions, the total balance of the account, and download statements. 


Users will also be able to see the payments they prepared or authorised if they are granted these permissions. This includes card payments and reservations. These users will only see transactions on the dashboard if they have prepared / authorised / used their own card to make a payment. They will not see the balance of the account.