A downgrade of your price plan from Premium to Advanced always takes place on the first day of the following month.


Please note: A downgrade of your price plan is only possible if you have cancelled and deactivated additional cards, users and sub-accounts beforehand. If this is not the case, we will not be able to downgrade your price plan.


If you have any questions about this topic, our customer service will be happy to help you from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. weekdays at the e-mail address invoices@getpenta.com