If this permission is granted: Users can view all transactions, the total balance of the account, and download statements.
If this permission is not granted:
The user will not be able to see the transactions, balance, or download the statement of the account.
If the user has the permission to prepare or send payments: They will be able to see the payments they prepared or authorised.
If the user has a card: They will be able to see their card payments.